Chicago Comic-Con Appearance…

Come see me Thursday – Sunday, Aug. 11-14, at the Chicago Comic-Con at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont! I’ll be at table 4024 (when you enter the showroom floor, take an immediate right and go all the way to the back wall. Hang a left at the concession stand, and I’ll be several tables down on the right, against the wall).

CHICAGO FANS: I’m in the process of phasing out my current selection of prints; this will be your last chance to get the art I’ll have on hand, so if you see something you like, get it now! Next year will be all new stuff.

Also, if you’re interested in prebooking a commission, email me and let me know (email address is on the upper right of this page). My commission list fills up quick, so get on it early!

See you there!

Comments are closed.