Star Wars Fandays This Weekend!!!


Come see me this weekend at the Star Wars fandays at the NEW Irving Convention center (check my schedule at the top of this page for the link to the show’s website). I’ll be debuting these NEW prints, all available in both 11×17 and 8.5×11 sizes. Supplies will be VERY limited, so BUY EARLY!!! In addition to the usual superhero commissions, I’ll also be drawing portraits of attendees as Zombies, Jedi, Sith Lords and members of Star Fleet. So come out and meet the actors and actresses who played Chewbacca, Lando Calrissian, Sulu, Dharma from Buffy & Angel, Comic Book Legend Jim Steranko and MORE!!! My table is on the aisle directly in front of Peter Mayhew (Chewbacca). Cash and Major Credit Cards accepted at the Mike Champion table, and May The Force Be With You!

Comments are closed.