Special Commission Offer!!!

530320_10200230746671267_778370888_nIt’s Robert E. Howard’s birthday today, so let’s throw out a special commission offer! Running now till the end of the month (that’s roughly a week for those of you without a calendar), I’ll be booking $40 single figure black and white commissions of ANY Robert E. Howard character, and throw in two 12×18 prints of your choice in FOR FREE!!! You can check out available prints at the gallery of thumbnails to the right of this page.

So hit me up. Choose Conan, Red Sonja, Solomon Kane, Thulsa Doom…heck, go crazy and ask for Bran Mak Morn or the Hawk of Outremer. In fact, since Howard’s the Hawk of Outremer is a CRUSADER, anybody who wants a commission of that character can get a second Howard character for HALF PRICE. You heard me. That would be two commissions of Howard characters and FOUR PRINTS for only $60! Obviously I’ve lost my mind, by Crom!

So go forth, crush your enemies, see them driven before you and hear the lamentations of their women, and order some cool REH art from me NOW! Before I obviously sober up…

Comments are closed.