2015 Updates!

IMG_2323Hey, Champ-Fans!!! Sorry for the delay in between posts, the holidays absolutely destroyed my production schedule over here, and I’m working hard to get things back on track. I’ll be posting updates to the kickstarter book on my facebook page (see link to the right), so be sure to follow me there. Turns out I have a plethora of ginger heroines showing up in the book without me realizing it! Red Sonja, Black Widow, Ygritte from Game of Thrones, Batgirl…well played, kickstarter backers! I’m looking at doing a major release of the book at the end of April and throughout May, so stay tuned for info about the book tour.

Some other cool projects have cropped up during the new year, again, be sure to follow me on facebook. There’s a story behind the above image, something I’m really excited about that’s happening in April.

Hope everyone had a safe and enjoyable New Year, now…LET’S MAKE SOME ART!!!!

Comments are closed.